Located in the rolling hills of New Gloucester, Maine, Pineland Farms is a 5,000-acre working farm, diverse business campus and educational and recreational venue that welcomes visitors to enjoy its beautiful rural landscape.

Pineland Farms' mission is to provide a productive and educational venue that enriches the community by demonstrating responsible farming techniques, offering educational opportunities and encouraging a healthy lifestyle through recreation. We invite you to explore our website and visit the Cheese section to learn about the award-winning cheeses handcrafted at our very own Creamery.

Please be aware that Pineland Farms does not allow dogs on the premises, in an effort to ensure the greatest safety of all visitors to the farm and for the safety of Pineland Farms' animals.

For our Visitors Guide click here.
Posted: - Our Farms

Open 7 days a week, 7:00 AM–1:00 PM
$2.50 per pound (Seniors save 10% on Wednesdays)

752 Mayall Road
New Gloucester, ME 04260

Closed for severe weather only~For more details call 657-2877

more...
Posted: 06/01/2015 - What To Do

Wednesday, July 01, 2015—FAMILY FARMYARD FUN
Thursday, July 02, 2015—FAMILY FARMYARD FUN
Friday, July 03, 2015—FRIDAY ON THE FARM
Saturday, July 04, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Sunday, July 05, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Monday, July 06, 2015—STORY WALK
Tuesday, July 07, 2015—ICE CREAM MAKING
Wednesday, July 08, 2015—FAMILY FARMYARD FUN
Thursday, July 09, 2015—WOODLAND WONDERS
Friday, July 10, 2015—FRIDAY ON THE FARM
Saturday, July 11, 2015—STRAWBERRY DAY
Saturday, July 11, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Sunday, July 12, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Monday, July 13, 2015—STORY WALK
Tuesday, July 14, 2015—FAMILY FARMYARD FUN
Wednesday, July 15, 2015—WOODLAND WONDERS
Friday, July 17, 2015—FRIDAY ON THE FARM
Saturday, July 18, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Sunday, July 19, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Monday, July 20, 2015—STORY WALK
Tuesday, July 21, 2015—TRACTORS AND TRUCKS
Wednesday, July 22, 2015—FAMILY FARMYARD FUN
Thursday, July 23, 2015—ICE CREAM MAKING
Friday, July 24, 2015—FRIDAY ON THE FARM
Saturday, July 25, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Sunday, July 26, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Monday, July 27, 2015—STORY WALK
Tuesday, July 28, 2015—WOODLAND WONDERS
Wednesday, July 29, 2015—ICE CREAM MAKING
Thursday, July 30, 2015—SALSA MAKING
Thursday, July 30, 2015—FAMILY NIGHT

more...
Posted: 07/03/2015 - What To Do

Every Friday, 10:00–11:30 AM
Open to all ages
Location: Education Barn
$5.00 per person
Buy tickets at The Market/Welcome Center

more...
Posted: 07/04/2015 - What To Do

Every Saturday and Sunday afternoon in July and August from 3:00–4:00 PM
Location: Family Farmyard
$5.00 per person
Buy tickets at The Market/Welcome Center

more...
Posted: 07/06/2015 - What To Do

Every Monday, 10:00–11:00 AM (through August 31)
Open to all ages
Location: Meet at The Market/Welcome Center
FREE

more...
Posted: 07/07/2015 - What To Do

July 7, 23, 29, August 11, 27, 10:00–11:30 AM
Open to all ages
Location: Education Barn
$5.00 per person
Buy tickets at The Market/Welcome Center

more...
Posted: 07/08/2015 - What To Do

July 8, 14, 22, August 4, 13, 26, 10:00–11:30 AM
Open to all ages
Location: Education Barn
$5.00 per person
Buy tickets at The Market/Welcome Center

more...
Posted: 07/09/2015 - What To Do

July 9, 15, 28, August 6, 19, 10:00–11:30 AM
Location: Education Barn
Open to ages 3 and up
$5.00 per person
Buy tickets at The Market/Welcome Center

more...
Posted: 07/11/2015 - What To Do

Saturday, July 11, 9:00 AM–Noon
Open to all ages
Location: Produce Division at 752 Mayall Road in New Gloucester

Complimentary Family Activities include:
• Strawberry-Themed Scavenger Hunt
• Face Painting
• Ice Cream

Pick Your Own strawberries from 7:00 AM–1:00 PM for $2.50/lb.

more...
Posted: 07/15/2015 - Our Farms

Graze at Pineland Farms is a collaboration between The Black Tie Company and Pineland Farms.

Tickets are available on Brown Paper Tickets, by calling 207.761.6665 or emailing info@theblacktieco.com. 

See you at Graze - where the farm IS the table!

Wednesday, June 24 - Strawberries & Cream SOLD OUT
Wednesday, July 15 - Straight from the Tap click here for tickets
Wednesday, July 29 - Field & Forest ~ 100% vegetarian ~ click here for tickets
Wednesday, August 12 - Lamb & Lager click here for tickets
Wednesday, August 26 - Saltwater & Sweetgrass click here for tickets
Wednesday, September 9 - Three Little Pigs click here for tickets
Wednesday, September 23 - The American Diner click here for tickets
Wednesday, October 7 - Autumn's Bounty click here for tickets

more...
Posted: 07/21/2015 - What To Do

July 21, August 12, 10:00–11:30 AM
Open to all ages
Location: Education Barn
$5.00 per person
Buy tickets at The Market/Welcome Center

more...
Posted: 07/30/2015 - What To Do

July 30, August 25, 10:00–11:30 AM
Open to ages 3 and up
Location: Education Barn
$5.00 per person
Buy tickets at The Market/Welcome Center

more...
Posted: 07/30/2015 - What To Do

July 30, August 27, 5:00 PM–7:00 PM
Open to all ages
$5.00 per person

Details will be available soon!

more...
Posted: 08/01/2015 - What To Do

Saturday, August 01, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Sunday, August 02, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Monday, August 03, 2015—STORY WALK
Tuesday, August 04, 2015—FAMILY FARMYARD FUN
Wednesday, August 05, 2015—HARVEST LUNCH
Thursday, August 06, 2015—WOODLAND WONDERS
Friday, August 07, 2015—FRIDAY ON THE FARM
Friday, August 07, 2015—FAMILY NIGHT
Saturday, August 08, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Sunday, August 09, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Monday, August 10, 2015—STORY WALK
Tuesday, August 11, 2015—ICE CREAM MAKING
Wednesday, August 12, 2015—TRACTORS AND TRUCKS
Thursday, August 13, 2015—FAMILY FARMYARD FUN
Friday, August 14, 2015—FRIDAY ON THE FARM
Saturday, August 15, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Sunday, August 16, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Monday, August 17, 2015—STORY WALK
Tuesday, August 18, 2015—HARVEST LUNCH
Wednesday, August 19, 2015—WOODLAND WONDERS
Thursday, August 20, 2015—HARVEST LUNCH
Friday, August 21, 2015—FRIDAY ON THE FARM
Saturday, August 22, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Sunday, August 23, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Monday, August 24, 2015—STORY WALK
Tuesday, August 25, 2015—SALSA MAKING
Wednesday, August 26, 2015—FAMILY FARMYARD FUN
Thursday, August 27, 2015—ICE CREAM MAKING
Friday, August 28, 2015—FRIDAY ON THE FARM
Saturday, August 29, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Sunday, August 30, 2015—FEED THE FARMYARD ANIMALS
Monday, August 31, 2015—STORY WALK

more...
Posted: 08/05/2015 - What To Do

August 5, 18, 20, 10:00–11:30 AM
Open to ages 3 and up
Location: Education Barn
$5.00 per person
Buy tickets at The Market/Welcome Center

more...
Posted: 09/13/2015 - Outdoor Recreation

5K, 5-Mile, and Kids Fun Run on Sunday, September 13, 2015

Food, prizes and fun all to benefit Veterans Adaptive Sports and Training programs at Pineland Farms. Walkers welcome!

CHECK IN: 7:30 AM
START TIMES:
• 5K and 5-Mile mass start at 9:00 AM
• Kids Fun Run in the field at 8:50 AM

LOCATION: The Outdoor Center
COURSE: A challenging blend of paved roads, grassy trails and rolling hills that wind throughout the Pineland Farms property
ENTRY FEES: 5K: $20; 5-Mile: $25 until 9/6/15; Entries submitted after 9/6/15 and on race day: 5K: $25; 5-Mile: $30

FMI OR TO REGISTER: https://www.raceit.com/Register/?event=33388

Free T-shirt if registered before 8/30/15 (for 5K and 5-Mile participants only)

CONTACT: Kristina at (207) 310-8694 or kristina@pinelandfarms.org for more information

more...
Posted: 10/10/2015 - Equestrian Center

Saturday, October 10 and Sunday, October 11, 2015

Angelika Fromming (FEI 4* Judge, retired) returns to Pineland Farms, this time with her close friend & colleague Johann Hinnemann.

Details coming soon!

more...